To delete your account, go to your account settings: https://app.landr.com/account/settings

Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click 'Delete account'.

A pop up will appear that states 'Are you sure? An account deletion is NOT reversible. Everything currently in your account will be permanently removed.' If you wish to continue with the account deletion, click 'Delete account'.

You will receive a link to your email with instructions on how to delete your account. Please note that it can take up to 15 minutes to receive the email, and make sure to check the spam folder as well.

If you have an active subscription, a failed payment, content in your library, live releases, or earnings to withdraw, this must addressed first in order for your account to be deleted.

Updated

Was this article helpful?

463 out of 1718 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request