What happens to my Samples credits if I cancel?

You’ll lose all remaining credits at the end of your current billing cycle if you cancel.

You’ll keep access to your purchased and downloaded sounds in the Downloads section of your account if you cancel.

Updated

Was this article helpful?

17 out of 30 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request