What happens if I cancel my LANDR Studio subscription?

If you cancel your LANDR Studio subscription, you will lose access to RePitch Elements at the end of your billing cycle. If you choose to repurchase your subscription at a later time, you will regain access with the same licence keys.

Updated

Was this article helpful?

3 out of 6 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request