What happens when I archive a Channel?

 

When you archive a project, you and your collaborators will no longer be able to upload or delete files, leave comments or make other changes to the project. An archived project cannot be reopened.

Updated

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 5 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request