To cancel your subscription, go to your accounts settings under plans & credits.
Select "Manage" on your plan then, select "Cancel plan" and confirm:
If you cancel, your subscription won’t renew the following month or year but you’ll still have access to your plan until the end of the period you paid for.
Keep in mind that if you have a discounted subscription rate, you’ll lose that price if you cancel your subscription.
As stated on the checkout page and in our Terms of Service, all products are billed monthly or yearly unless you decide to cancel before the renewal. All fees and charges are non-refundable and there are no refunds or credits for partially used periods.