What happens to my Chromatic sets if I cancel Plugin Subscription?

If you cancel, you’ll lose access to premium Chromatic content including any downloads at the end of your billing cycle. 

However, all sounds in Chromatic are always royalty-free, meaning you can still use anything you’ve recorded in your releases without the need for sample clearance.

And of course, you’ll still have access to free content. You can always resubscribe later to regain full access to the library.

Updated

Was this article helpful?

1 out of 2 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request