How do I cancel my Plugin Subscription?

Your Plugin Subscription will auto-renew by default. Your plan can be canceled in your account settings and you’ll lose access at the end of your billing cycle.

Please note that canceling your plan means that you will lose access to all LANDR proprietary plugins — Chromatic (including any downloaded content), LANDR FX Suite, and VocAlign Project 5.

You will still retain permanent access to all your extras within the Plugin Subscription, such as Ableton Live 11 Lite, MixBox SE, Rev PLATE-140, USynth Core, TAIP, and others.

Updated

Was this article helpful?

4 out of 7 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request