Yes. As a split owner, you can edit an active or pending split from the Splits tab on the “My Releases” page, or via the “My catalog” page.

  • Any change will create a new version of the split agreement
  • This new version will be labeled as pending if it contains new collaborators that are non-LANDR users
  • In this case, new collaborators will have to sign up (for free) in order for the split to become active
  • If all collaborators are already LANDR members, the new version will automatically become active and the previous version will be labeled as canceled
  • Split breakdowns are calculated when LANDR distributes royalties, based on the latest agreement and are always applied moving forward—there are no retroactive payments made

Updated

Was this article helpful?

1 out of 1 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request