What happens if I cancel my Chromatic subscription?

Your Chromatic subscription gives you unlimited access to premium content. If you cancel, you’ll lose access at the end of your billing cycle including any downloaded content.

The free version of Chromatic has plenty of great content to keep you inspired and you can always resubscribe.

Updated

Was this article helpful?

2 out of 2 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request