What happens to my mastering credits if I cancel my subscription?

If you cancel your subscription, you will lose any mastering credits you currently have that belong to a plan. If you’ve purchased on-the-go masters outside of your subscription, those will remain on your account for one year after purchase.

Updated

Was this article helpful?

5 out of 8 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request