What is a private profile?

Private profiles are only visible to you, people with the direct link or people you’re currently collaborating with can view your profile in private mode.

Hot Tip: Your profile will be automatically set to private until you add a profile picture and bio.

Updated

Was this article helpful?

15 out of 18 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request