You are charged depending on the availability of the Pro you’d like to work with.
If a pro is set to ‘Available’, you will be instantly charged.
If a pro is set to ‘On request’ they will have 48hrs to accept or decline. You’ll only be charged if they accept your request.
Funds are securely held until you set your order to complete.