Sharing a track
You can now add collaborators directly on your track in your LANDR Library.
By adding collaborators to a track, they will be able to listen, download and comment on all the versions of your master.
You can remove a collaborator from your track at any time, but all their comments will stay on the track.
If a collaborator is added to a track, they will have access to all the comments that have been made on the track so far.
Sharing a project
You can also share an entire project composed of one or multiple tracks with your collaborators.
Collaborators that have been added to a project will have access to all the tracks within this project.
If you delete a project, the collaborators that were part of this project won’t be able to access the tracks within this project if the tracks themselves have not been shared with them directly.
You can always add or remove collaborators from your project.
Check out more videos to learn more about how to use LANDR.