LANDR Collaboration lets you share tracks privately and securely, get valuable feedback and make better music all in one place.
You can share any of your LANDR masters by clicking on the share button next to the track in your track library (note that this is separate from the SoundCloud Publish button).
You can then choose who you send it to.
If you share your track with more than one email, every person’s feedback will be visible to everyone in the share. To remove people from the share just click on their name, and then on the x icon.
You’ll get a notification when someone shares a track with you, or when someone listens to, comments on, or likes your shared track.