No problem. You can cancel any time - without penalty. Just visit the "Account" section and then go to “Manage Your Plans”. Click on the “downgrade my plan” button and follow all of the steps to cancel.
If you cancel your subscription, you’ll still have access to the service until the end of the period you paid for.