As the owner, you can invite or remove viewers and collaborators from your project. Click the “Share” button to invite users and manage project permissions.
The project owner can upload and download files, add comments and rename or archive a project.
As a collaborator, you can view, edit and comment on project files. Collaborators can also delete files they added to the project.
As a viewer, you can view, listen and comment within the project.