What happens when I archive a Project?

When you archive a project, you and your collaborators will no longer be able to upload or delete files, leave comments or make other changes to the project. An archived project cannot be reopened.

Screen_Shot_2021-04-19_at_2.44.02_PM.png

Screen_Shot_2021-04-19_at_2.44.08_PM.png

Screen_Shot_2021-04-19_at_2.44.16_PM.png

If you are the owner or a collaborator, you can still download the files from a project after it’s been archived. Project owners can find these files under  ‘My Files’ in the Library. Collaborators can find the archived project files in “Shared With Me” in the Library. 

Viewers cannot access an archived project.

Updated

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 2 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request