Your track library is where you’ll find and organize all of your stored files (originals and masters). Access your library by clicking on the 'Library' button in the top left corner of your account.
In your library, you’ll always find all of your files in the 'All tracks' section, even if you’ve moved them into projects (or folders). You’ll see the name of the project a specific track is included in, displayed under the title.
Multi-select many consecutive masters by holding down the shift key. Select many non-consecutive masters by holding down the command key.
Creating a project
Click on the 'New project' button to create and name a new project. Once you’ve created a project, move files from the 'All tracks' section into a specific project by dragging and dropping, or by clicking on the 3 dots at the end of a track row and selecting 'Move to project'.
Deleting a project
Delete a project by clicking on the 3 dots next to the project name and then by clicking on 'Delete'.
Deleting a project won’t delete the files inside it. You’ll still have those files in your 'All tracks' section.
Removing a file from a project
To remove a file from a project, go into the project and click on the 3 dots at the end of the track row for the file you’d like to remove. Select 'Remove from project'.
This file will still be available in your 'All tracks' section.