LANDR subscriptions are available in yearly and monthly formats.
Monthly subscriptions are billed every month on the same date you purchased the plan.
Yearly subscriptions are billed every year (the full amount of the plan is billed all at once) on the same date you purchased the plan.
Opting for a yearly plan means you’ll save up to 37% off the monthly price, but you don’t get any credit for unused months if you cancel before the year is up.
Once you subscribe with us, you will be billed every month or year on the same date that you purchased your plan, unless you cancel. See here for instructions on how to cancel your subscription.
There is no minimum payment term, so subscribe for as little as 1 month and for as long as you want. Just be sure you cancel your subscription before your next billing date (this date is listed in your account details) so you aren’t charged again.
Our plans and prices are displayed here.
Be sure you have your preferred cycle selected at the top of the page (monthly or yearly) so you’re seeing the right prices.
When you subscribe to one of our plans, you’ll receive a payment confirmation email after the purchase confirmation email you get.
If you’re planning on subscribing for only 1 month, be sure that you only cancel your subscription after you receive the payment confirmation email so that you don’t cancel too soon.
If you cancel your subscription before your month or year is up, you’ll still have access to it for the rest of the period you’ve paid for.
It sometimes takes a bit of time before the payment is processed, so don’t worry if you don’t get that payment confirmation email right away.